Connect with us


Louis Tomlinson Faith in the Future Album

Image Source: Getty / Matt Jelonek

Louis Tomlinson has a brand new album on the approach. On Sept. 1, the 30-year-old former One Direction singer launched “Bigger Than Me,” the debut single off his forthcoming sophomore solo LP, “Faith in the Future.”

Tomlinson introduced the album the day earlier than the single’s launch on Twitter. “Thank you for permitting me to make the music I need to make,” he wrote alongside the announcement. He additionally shared the album’s launch date and its 14-song tracklist.

In a press launch about the single, Tomlinson mentioned that he formed his second album particularly round dwell performances. “It was my first second of pleasure making this file, and the place it felt we have been on to one thing which honors the dwell present,” he mentioned, per Billboard. “I’ve all the time strived to be a really regular, humble individual in this life, however there is a line to that and a duty that comes from being in this place.” He added, “I spotted from doing these dwell reveals what it means to my followers and the way all the things I do is larger than me. It’s nearly a coming of age for myself and placing opinions about myself to the again of my thoughts and fascinated by what it doubtlessly means for different folks.”

Tomlinson’s first album, the candid and emotional “Walls,” was launched in 2020 and reached No. 9 on the Billboard 200.

Ahead, take a look at what we find out about the album to date.

“Faith in the Future” Release Date

“Faith in the Future” can be launched on Nov. 11, and it’s now out there for preorder.

“Faith in the Future” Tracklist

“Faith in the Future” will characteristic 14 songs.

1. “The Greatest”
2. “Written All Over Your Face”
3. “Bigger Than Me”
4. “Lucky Again”
5. “Face the Music”
6. “Chicago”
7. “Common People”
8. “Out of My System”
9. “Angels Fly”
10. “Saturdays”
11. “Silver Tongues”
12. “She Is Beauty We Are World Class”
13. “All This Time”
14. “That’s the Way Love Goes”

“Faith in the Future” Album Art

Tomlinson shared the album cover on social media on Aug. 31.

Source link