Connect with us


Friends Thanksgiving Episodes | POPSUGAR Entertainment

We’ve discovered so many lessons about life, love, and relationships in the course of the decades-long run of considered one of TV’s most iconic reveals, “Friends.” That’s why it comes as no shock that yearly, the “Friends” Thanksgiving episodes give us a hearty dose of knowledge and fact. Our favourite group of buddies at all times appear to encapsulate the love, gratitude, insanity, and dysfunction that every one roll into one huge, chaotic vacation. Since the vacation is developing, we’re having a look again at all the “Friends” Thanksgiving episodes so as, from the episode the place the gang will get locked out of Monica’s condominium to the ultimate Thanksgiving episode the place she locks them out on objective.

“Friends” Thanksgiving Episodes in Order

  1. “Friends” season one, episode 9: “The One Where Underdog Gets Away”
  2. “Friends” season three, episode 9: “The One With the Football”
  3. “Friends” season 4, episode eight: “The One With Chandler in a Box”
  4. “Friends” season 5, episode eight: The One With All the Thanksgivings”
  5. “Friends” season six, episode 9: “The One Where Ross Got High”
  6. “Friends” season seven, episode eight: “The One Where Chandler Doesn’t Like Dogs”
  7. “Friends” season eight, episode 9: “The One With the Rumor”
  8. “Friends” season 9, episode eight: “The One With Rachel’s Other Sister”
  9. “Friends” season 10, episode eight: “The One With the Late Thanksgiving”

— Additional reporting by Noelle Devoe.

Source link

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.